Caroline Dream


Rebel Clown – Alive and Kicking Online Clown Workshop, organized by The Clown School (Los Angeles, USA)

Dates:  May 23, 2021 thru June 13, 2021 – Sundays only
Times: 10am-12.30pm PST / 11am-1.30pm MST / Noon-2.30pm CST / 1pm-3.30pm

Spread the clown